<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 387 OF 2018

Dated : 8th July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

| Lanco Anpara Power Limited | | | Appellant(s) |
|-------------------------------------|-------------------|--------------------------------------|---------------------------|
| Central Electricity Regulatory Comr | Versus missior | | Respondent(s) |
| Counsel for the Appellant(s) | : | Mr. S. B. Upadh Mr. Gaurav Dud | |
| Counsel for the Respondent(s) | : | Ms. Kavita Parih Mr. Gajendra Sil | har ngh (Rep.) for R-2 |

Mr. Rahul Srivastava for R-3

<u>ORDER</u>

Ms. Kavita Parihar and Mr. Gajendra Singh, Respondent No. 2 are present in person. They wish to contest the matter in person.

Those Respondents, who have not yet filed reply/objections, if any, may file the same with IA on or before 05.08.2019 with advance copy to the other side. Thereafter, Appellant may file rejoinder, if any, on or before 19.08.2019 with advance copy to the other side.

List the matter on 28.08.2019.

Registry is directed to put up the affidavit of service.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/mkj